Account Billing
Use the billing page to view your billing information, update your subscription details, or cancel your subscription.
Use the billing page to view, upgrade or cancel your subscription.

Billing Management
The billing page allows you to:
- View your current subscription
- Upgrade to Premium with the Upgrade link, shown when you are not on the Premium plan
- Cancel your subscription with the Cancel link, which opens your memberships in Whop
- See your subscriptions with status, start and end date, plan, provider and ID

